Unikum

Kontakt oss

Send oss en melding

Postadresse:
Postboks 2076 Grünerløkka, 0505 Oslo

Daglig leder:

Kitty Stensrud – 93245181 kitty@unikum.no

HR-leder:

Martine Rud – 99550710 martine@unikum.no

Økonomileder:

Svein Øistein Lindberg – 95287797 svein.oistein.lindberg@unikum.no

Faktura:

Eva Tveraaen – 41309928 faktura@unikum.no

IT-Ansvarlig:

Kujtim Aslani – 93843678Kujtim.a@unikum.no

Enhetsledere:

Læring, Kvalitet og Kompetanse

Lars Orlien – 91633132 lars.o@unikum.no

Unikum Inkludering

Maren Berg Kristoffersen – 92443761 maren@unikum.no

AFT-tiltak:

Ane Marte Stemland – 45638545 ane-marte@unikum.no

Inntaksteamet AFT:

Camilla J. Oset – 48950949 inntaksteam@unikum.no

Aykan Kamburce – 45843169 inntaksteam@unikum.no

VTA-tiltak:

Knut Erik Strand – 97093742 knut.erik@unikum.no

Opplæring med støtte:

Lars Orlien – 91633132 lars.o@unikum.no

Jobbfrukt:

Odd Sletmoen – 40800078 jobbfrukt@unikum.no

Kornelis Van Den berg – 90799812 jobbfrukt@unikum.no