Unikum

Kontakt oss

Send oss en melding

Daglig leder:

Even Hallgren Stranger – 48059100even@unikum.no

Økonomileder:

Peter Kristiansen93492161 peter.k@unikum.no

Faktura:

Eva Tveraaen – 45885250eva.tveraaen@bymisjon.no

IT-Ansvarlig:

Kujtim Aslani – 93843678Kujtim.a@unikum.no

Enhetsleder:

Unikum Inkludering

Lars Orlien – 91633132 lars.o@unikum.no

Inntaksteamet AFT:

Aykan Kamburce – 45843169 inntaksteam@unikum.no

Linn W. Rosenborg –  40063516  inntaksteam@unikum.no

AFT-tiltak:

Ane Marte Stemland – 45638545 ane-marte@unikum.no

VTA-tiltak:

Knut Erik Strand – 97093742 knut.erik@unikum.no

Opplæring med støtte:

Elisabeth Hanken Baro – 98887875 – elisabeth@unikum.no

Jobbfrukt:

Odd Sletmoen – 40800078 jobbfrukt@unikum.no

Kornelis Van Den berg – 90799812 jobbfrukt@unikum.no