Unikum

Kontakt oss

Send oss en melding

Daglig leder:

Even Hallgren Stranger – 480 59 100 even@unikum.no

NB: Konstituert enhetsleder fra 1. april 2024: 

Elisabeth Hanken Baro – 988 87 875 elisabeth@unikum.no

Inntaksteamet AFT og VTA:

Camilla Oset –  489 50 949 inntaksteam@unikum.no

Aykan Kamburce – 458 43 169 inntaksteam@unikum.no

Enhetsleder:

Unikum Inkludering

Lars Orlien – 916 33 132 lars.o@unikum.no

Jobbfrukt:

Mari Røising – 458 72 044 jobbfrukt@unikum.no

Odd Sletmoen – 408 00 078 jobbfrukt@unikum.no

Unikum Aktiv AS:

Geir Ebbesen – 940 14 982 – geir@unikum.no

Claudia M L Waage – claudia@unikum.no