Kontakt

Unikum AS

Besøksadresse:
Thorvald Meyers gate 7-11
0555 Oslo

Postadresse:
Postboks 2076 Grünerløkka
0505 Oslo

post@unikum.no

Telefon: 21525100

Send oss ditt spørsmål

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Hilde Karin Østvold Eri

Daglig leder

99322021
Hilde.karin@unikum.no

Elisabeth I Hanken Baro

Avdelingsleder Jobbutvikling

98887875
Elisabeth.hanken@unikum.no

Lars Wetterstad Orlien

Strategisk fag- og tjenesteutvikling

91633132
Lars.o@unikum.no

Maren Berg Kristoffersen

Avdelingsleder Jobb Pluss

92441968
Maren@unikum.no

Bjørn Næss

Økonomiansvarlig

98249020
Bjorn@unikum.no

Martine Helen Rud

HR Konsulent

45872020
Martine@unikum.no

Ane Marte Stemland

Stedfortredende avdelingsleder/Fagleder AFT

45638545
Ane-marte@unikum.no

Jobbfrukt, transport, lager, Plan og kantine

Ane Rygh Harbak

Teamleder

47489359
ane@unikum.no

Lars Erik Karlsson

Produksjonsmedarbeider

45872038
Lars-erik@unikum.no

Odd Sletmoen

Driftskoordinator

45872048
Odd@unikum.no

Lilli Pedersen

Opplæringsansvarlig/jobbkonsulent

45872039
Lilli@unikum.no

Svein Robert Larsen

Opplæringsansvarlig Jobbfrukt

45872057
Sveinrobert@unikum.no

Kjell Sødahl

Opplæringsansvarlig Lager

45872023
Kjell@unikum.no

Inger Lise Wollan

Jobbkonsulent

47489371
Ingerlise@unikum.no

Erling Magnus Nilsen

Opplæringsansvarlig transport

47458020
Erlingm@unikum.no

Berit Anette Larsen

Jobbkonsulent

48869932
Berit@unikum.no

Arne-Christian Holter

Opplæringsansvarlig Kantine

45872026
Arne-christian@unikum.no

Marit Wester

Jobbkonsulent

47489356
Marit@unikum.no

UniFab

Grete Johansen

Jobbkonsulent

45872031
Grete@unikum.no

Susanne Ramberg

Opplæringsansvarlig

45872055
Susanne@unikum.no

Kirsti Wold

Jobbkonsulent

45872035
Kirsti@unikum.no

Mari Sandstad Røising

Jobbkonsulent

45872044
Mari.sr@unikum.no

Trine Lie Hanssen

Opplæringsansvarlig

45872058
Trine@unikum.no

Line Melkvik Jeddi

Opplæringsansvarlig

45872040
Line@unikum.no

Hilde Sund Carlsen

Teamleder

45872033
Hilde@unikum.no

Linn Cecilie Friis Christensen

Opplæringsansvarlig

45872041
LinnCecilie@unikum.no

Tony Hallan Micaelsen

Jobbkonsulent

40031654
Tony@unikum.no

Malin Signe Stridbeck

Jobbkonsulent

48943761
Malin@unikum.no

Jobb 1

Liv Marit Walle

Jobbkonsulent

45872042
Liv-Marit@unikum.no

Madeleine Baade

Opplæringsansv

48250060
Madeleine@unikum.no

Ulf Morten Aasen

Jobbkonsulent

40034259
Ulfmorten@unikum.no

Runa Oddrun Korsmo

Jobbkonsulent

47977997
Runa@unikum.no

Kathrine Bergset Haukland

Teamleder (I permisjon)

48950951
Kathrine@unikum.no

Tone Ekstrøm

Jobbkonsulent

47460405
Tone.e@unikum.no

Åse Nyvoll

Jobbkonsulent

48890756
Aase@unikum.no

Karianne Uddmo Ask

Teamleder

48897449
Karianne@unikum.no

Jobbmestring

Linn Rosenborg

Jobbspesialist

48990195
Linn@unikum.no

Andreas Prestkvern

Jobbspesialist

48897451
Andreas@unikum.no

Ann Kristin Fredheim

Teamleder

48890746
Annkristin@unikum.no

Nina Ranheim

Jobbspesialist

47476863
Nina@unikum.no

Vidar Tvedt

Jobbspesialist

48890747
Vidar@unikum.no

Kongsgården

Heidi Marie Engelsåstrø

Jobbkonsulent

47450143
heidi@unikum.no

Knut Erik Strand

Teamleder

40448324
Knuterik@unikum.no

Anne Gunhild Fosli

Jobbkonsulent

48869931
Anne-f@unikum.no

Kornelis Van den Berg

Opplæringsansvarlig

90799812
Kornelis@unikum.no

Camilla Nordgreen Storm

Opplæringsansvarlig

47489358
Camilla@unikum.no

Riikka Elina Storck

Opplæringsansvarlig

47475984
Riikka@unikum.no

Monica Rongve

Jobbkonsulent

47458060
Monica@unikum.no

Sara JB Leinaas

Opplæringsansvarlig

45872053
Sara@unikum.no

Thor Risinggård

Opplæringsansvarlig

90693070
Thor@unikum.no

UniKompetanse

Åslaug Lyngset

Fagleder UniKompetanse

45872045
Aaslaug@unikum.no

Jonas Greger

Fagkonsulent

47469383
Jonas@unikum.no

Økonomi

Susana Cruz Tan

Lønnskonsulent

45872056
Susana@unikum.no